Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire)

Stories on Growing Up, Looking for Love, and Walking Down the Aisle for Complete Strangers
Title rated 3.45 out of 5 stars, based on 12 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2017, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats
"In the tradition of Sloane Crosley, Mindy Kaling, and Katie Heaney, a hilarious and insightful memoir about one New York City Millennial's journey to find herself, her dream career, and true love, all while juggling a truly unique job as the world's only professional bridesmaid. After moving to New York City in her…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title