The Frog Book

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2019, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2019, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Nonfiction picture book explores the form, color, pattern, and nature of frogs.
"Caldecott Honor-winning team Steve Jenkins and Robin Page explore form, color, and pattern, and capture the very unique nature of frogs in this brilliantly illustrated picture book. Perfect for fans of The Beetle Book, and young readers looking…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title