Jane Austen

Jane Austen

The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
This book contains the complete novels of Jane Austen in the chronological order of their original publication. [1794] Lady Susan [1811] Sense and Sensibility [1813] Pride and Prejudice [1814] Mansfield Park [1816] Emma [1817] Persuasion [1817] Northanger Abbey
Publisher: Milano : Jane Austen, 2016.
ISBN: 9788892564169
Branch Call Number: eBook OverDrive
Characteristics: 1 downloadable ebook


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


No similar edition of this title was found at TSCPL.

Try searching for Jane Austen to see if TSCPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top