The Wicked Years Complete Collection

The Wicked Years Complete Collection

Wicked ; Son of A Witch ; A Lion Among Men ; Out of Oz

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
The complete eBook collection of the New York Times bestselling The Wicked Years series by Gregory Maguire, including Wicked, Son of a Witch, A Lion Among Men, and Out of Oz.
Publisher: New York : William Morrow Paperbacks, 2013.
ISBN: 9780062332868
Branch Call Number: eBook OverDrive
Characteristics: 1 downloadable ebook

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at TSCPL

To Top